Author Robert Muchamore
Price £9.99
ISBN 9781444914627
Audio Available on Audible

The Rock War saga concludes

Jay, Summer and Dylan are fresh out of the biggest reality show there is. But they're about to discover what fame and fortune are really about.

Jay's brother Theo is young, rich and famous: but is it making him happy?

Summer's got to weather her one-star reviews and take her career back into her own hands.

And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

Latest Facebook

Latest Twitter

@RobertMuchamore 18 Oct 2017 Two step authentication comes in 2 types. The kind where you don't get the fecking email and the kind where you don't get the fecking text.